Steve Christopoulos

President and CEO
stevec@superiorschools.com
Nick Koularmanis

M.A., M.S.Ed., Ed.D.
Chief Academic and Student Support Services Officer
nickk@superiorschools.com
Matt Gunderson, Esq.

Director of School Improvement and Quality Assurance
mattg@superiorschools.com
 
Rina Psomas

Director of Admissions
rinap@superiorschools.com
 
 
Tracey Hayes

Chief Operations Officer
traceyh@superiorschools.com
 
Lisa herbst, Esq.

General Counsel
lisah@superiorschools.com
 
Emily Ralston

Executive Director of Early Learning and Extended Care School-Age
Programs
ralston@superiorschools.com
Vasia Kallimachou

Marketing Specialist
vasiak@superiorschools.com
 
 
Kris Brooks

IT Specialist
krisb@superiorschools.com
 
Michael Press

Accountant
michaelp@superiorschools.com
 
Tonya Miller

Administrative Assistant
tonyam@superiorschools.com
Steve Sinisi

Director of Facilities
steves@superiorschools.com